Cute Things to Say to Your Girlfriend

26 Feb

Guys mostly seem to be at a loss of words when they are in need of impressing a girl. Read on to know some cute things to say to your girlfriend…as we girls are a little more demanding! Tell her so that she feels how much she means to you.

“I never wanted anyone before, half as much as I want you.

I finally found what I’ve been searching for, my whole life through.

You’re the answer to the prayers I’ve prayed, more than I’ve ever dreamed off,

So I give to you my heart today, and pledge my eternal love…” ~ From the song Faithful by Lobo.

Girls love to listen about themselves, you men might hate this fact, but yes, it’s true! Girls always like their partners to say nice and cute things to them the same way guys like watching sports! While you guys want your girl to make you feel that they love you, girls on the other hand, want you to express your feelings in both words and actions! When it comes to things girls like to hear, sadly all guys can’t be Shakespeare, but don’t worry, below are some of the most cute things to say to your girlfriend depending upon the situations which demands you to speak up and show your love towards your girl

Things to Say to Your Girlfriend

Girls love it when their guys stay connected to them and also show it in their words and actions! I have already said that, haven’t I? Well, the reason why I am repeating this again is just to tell you how much it means to a girl in a relationship! Although they are difficult to understand, they want their partners to understand them…because they themselves don’t know what they want. So guys, surprise them and make them feel extraordinarily special by saying the below mentioned cute and sweet things to say to your girlfriend.

Cute Things to Say to Your Girlfriend in the Morning

Don’t you want to make her day special by saying something cute and romantic first thing in the morning? Imagine the smile on her face and the love for you in her eyes when you embrace her with some lovely words and address her with some cute names to call your girlfriend, and that too right in the morning! Below are some nice and cute things to say to her so that she starts a new day with an amazing smile. :) Kiss her on the forehead as she wakes up and wish her by saying,

Good morning sleeping beauty! No one looks more cute and beautiful while sleeping than you!

I can sit beside you and watch you sleep all my life, you are just so lovely!

Watching you sleep and knowing that my words are the first words in your ears this day, I feel so lucky to be with you! Wish you a lovely day ahead…well it will be lovely, because it’s your day!

Good morning! You just made my day before it even started.

I enjoy every moment with you baby, even if it’s just watching you sleep!

I can stay awake for all my life, just to be the first one to kiss you every morning and see you smile!

Is it the morning that’s lovely, or it’s just you!

I want to wake up next to you all my life!

Every morning I thank God for sending this beautiful angel into my life.

You are the reason why my mornings are bright, ‘cos without you baby, everything is just not right! You are my sunshine and I love you so much!

Cute Things to say to Your Girlfriend in a Text Message

There are so many ways to tell your girlfriend how much you miss her when she is not with you. Thankfully, text messages are the best way to stay connected and keeping things between each other with no third party intrusion! When it comes to sending her a text message, you can type in some romantic quotes to say to a girl which will definitely make her smile and keep her blushing all day! Below are some of the cute things to say to your girlfriend via text!

Was just thinking of you baby, thought of making you think of me too! :)

You know how we guys hate to text, I am surprised am loving it ‘cos I know it’ll be read by you and will make you smile..anything for you my love, you mean everything to me.

Count the number of alphabets in this text…consider them to be kisses from me, hurry up and decide where do you want em.

Don’t want to take your time, I know you must be busy…and so am I, thinking of you!

Baby, am always there with you, even though through text, but then am happy that you see my name every time you open your inbox!

If she is at work, school and it’s the end of the day, you can send a text that will take away her tiredness. An example would be, “I know you’re tired and the day was heavy, here’s a kiss on your forehead and tight hug from me…hope you feel the warmth and that it made you feel better, until we meet! :)

I’ll do anything I could to be with you forever, I’ll fight the whole world just to be with you, and I’ll be what you want me to be, ‘cos you have taught me how to live…you are my life and my reason to live!

Cute Things to Say to Your Girlfriend When You Miss Her

Has it ever happened to you that you’re missing your girl and that very moment she texts you or call you saying that she is missing you too! At times it so happens that we girls miss our boyfriends madly, but wait and watch if he feels the same way. Show how much you miss her by saying some nice things to say to your girlfriend when you miss her bad!

It’s only your thoughts that stick to me throughout, you come, make me smile, and then the world around thinks am crazy!

Now that you are not with me, even though for some time, I feel how lost and incomplete I am without you, you really complete me!

I miss your eyes, I miss your smile, I miss the spark when you kiss me, and I hope that you too miss me. Miss you love, come to me asap!

Being without you baby, makes me feel so alone, am so lonely, it feels am not living, am just breathing and waiting to see you again!

Listening to your voice, watching you smile, makes this world so beautiful, you calm the storm in me, you make me look at the brighter side of life. I miss you. Come soon.

Hope I’ll be all that you deserve, I promise I will love you with all I can, you belong to me, all rights reserved!:)

Can’t wait to see you again, feel the warmth of your arms, feel the love that you bestow, and the talks that you share. Can’t wait for you to listen to my heart, that speaks to you all the time, and beats for you all the time!

So these were some of the cute things to say to your girlfriend on various occasions. I hope these dating tips for men helped you in some way. Try to say things that comes out from your heart and that makes sense to you, something that you really feel when you put it into words. Trust me, girls can easily make out if you are saying things just to impress them or whether you really mean it! So keep it real, because the things which comes from the heart, reach the heart! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

